STS Aviation Group to Exhibit at NBAA Aviation Convention & Exhibition

October 3rd, 2013- Palm City, FL- STS Aviation Group, a conglomeration of aviation service companies, will be exhibiting at NBAA in Las Vegas, NV October 22nd to the 24th, 2013. NBAA is the sixth largest tradeshow in the U.S. and brings together both operators and industry leaders to conduct business, make buying decisions and set the stage for the business aviation activity for the year ahead. Attendees will spend time on the exhibition floor, meeting and networking with exhibitors, and assessing aircraft and products for possible future procurement.

The STS team will be on hand to meet with fellow industry professionals. Stop by booth C12147 and learn more about the wide range of products and services that STS Aviation Group has to offer.

Please feel free to email or call any of the STS attendees directly to schedule a meeting:

Toll free: 800-800-2400

Tom Covella  Group President, STS Component Solutions

Tom.Covella@stscomponentsolutions.com  Ext. 8333

Kerry Obiala  Director, OEM Product Lines

Kerry.Obiala@stscomponentsolutions.com  Ext. 8337

Edward Shaffer  Inventory Analyst

Edward.Shaffer@stscomponentsolutions.com  Ext. 8348

Pat Cunnane  Vice President, Business Development

Pat.Cunnane@stsaviationgroup.com  Ext. 851

Ethan Steele  Director, Sales

Ethan.Steele@stsaviationgroup.com  Ext. 878

John Snyder  Account Manager

John.Snyder@stsaviationgroup.com  Ext. 810

About STS Aviation Group

Since the 1980’s STS Aviation Group has been the Go-To-Company for aircraft mechanic staffing. Maintaining their strong roots in staffing, STS is now widely known for serving the aerospace industry with turnkey solutions and providing the talent and supplies necessary for day-to-day operations of commercial aviation and rotorcraft. STS continues to evolve, always adapting to the needs of its clients and focusing on the services necessary for mutual growth. Being such a major player in the aviation industry, STS has deemed it necessary to extend their support offerings to include not only fixed wing but also rotorcraft operations. 

Loading