Phillips 66 To Wrap Schedulers Conference In Luxury

During the show, Phillips 66 and its FBOs want to thank aviation’s hard-working schedulers and dispatchers by providing luxurious prizes and giveaways


SAN ANTONIO – The nation’s flight schedulers and dispatchers can wrap themselves in luxury with Phillips 66® Aviation and its fixed base operators during NBAA’s 24th Annual Schedulers & Dispatchers Conference, January 22-25, 2013, at the Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center.

            During the show, Phillips 66 Aviation and its FBOs want to thank aviation’s hard-working schedulers and dispatchers. There will be luxurious prizes and giveaways, like top-of-the-line luggage, a designer handbag, and other in-demand accessories. Schedulers and dispatchers can also find out about the latest, must-have corporate accessory – the new Wings™ Card, full of cardholder benefits, including acceptance at more than 7,200 locations worldwide.

Attendees can get a rhinestone lanyard by visiting nine out of 27 designated Phillips 66 Aviation FBOs and turning in their completed entry forms. They’ll also be automatically entered to win daily drawings for plush, comfy blankets, as well as the Grand Prize Luncheon Giveaway – a gorgeous, designer leather handbag.

On Wednesday, January 23, the popular Phillips 66 Aviation Customer Party lands at Acenar, a “Hotmex/Coolbar” located on the picturesque San Antonio Riverwalk. That night, the bar will feature a rousing party band flown in just for the occasion: Limelight – the group that brought everyone onto the dance floor during the NBAA 2012 Convention Customer Party in Orlando.

Each year, the S&D Conference hosts a hall full of booth exhibits featuring aviation products and service providers, plus more than 30 education sessions crafted to educate and enthuse attendees, who include flight department schedulers, directors and department managers, chief pilots and others.

Stop by Booth 814 on the aisle of Phillips 66 Aviation-branded FBOs, to network, learn more about Phillips 66 Aviation programs, and get wrapped in luxury with prizes and giveaways.

             

Participating Phillips 66 Aviation FBOs at the 2013 S&D Convention include:

Aero Charter (Chesterfield, MO), booth 813; www.aerocharter.com

America Jet at SLN (Salina, KS), booth 803; www.americajet.net                  

Arrow Energy (Saline, MI), booth 825; www.arrowenergy.com

Black Canyon Jet Center (Montrose, CO), booth 833; www.blackcanyonjet.com

Business Jet Access (Dallas, TX), booth 806; www.businessjetaccess.com

Business Jet Center (Dallas, TX, Oakland, CA), booth 808; www.businessjetcenter.com

Central Flying Service (Little Rock, AR), booth 828; www.central.aero

Cirrus Flight Operations (Blaine, MN), booth 832; www.cirrusflight.com

DuPage Flight Center (West Chicago, IL), booth 805; www.dupageflightcenter.com

Einarson Flying Service (International Falls, MN), booth 823; www.einarsonflying.com

Executive Flight Center (Huntsville, AL), booth 836; www.executiveflightcenter.com

Galaxy FBO (Conroe, TX / Parsons, KS), booth 809; www.galaxyfbo.com

Hangar 10 (Kansas City, MO), booth 815; www.h10mkc.com

J.A. Air Center (Aurora, IL), booth 826; www.jaair.com

Lyddon Aero Center (Liberal, KS), booth 807; www.lyddonaerocenter.com

Martin State Airport/Maryland Aviation (Baltimore, MD), booth 834; www.martinstateairport.com

Mustang Aviation (Pierre, SD), booth 822; www.mustangaviation.aero

National Jets Air Center (Ft. Lauderdale, FL), booth 810; www.nationaljets.com

Northern Air/Northern Jet Management (Grand Rapids, MI), booth 821; www.northernjet.net

Regional Jet Center (Bentonville, AR), booth 824; www.regionaljetcenter.com

This content continues onto the next page...

We Recommend