Texas Commercial Airports Collaborate on Statewide Association

The formation of the TCAA means that for the first time, airports serving commercial passengers in Texas have joined forces to work on issues of mutual interest

The association elected a board of directors with the following designated as the TCAA leadership: Mario C. Diaz, Director of the Houston Airport System, Board Chairman; Monica Lombrana, Director of Aviation El Paso International Airport, Vice Chairman; Jeff Fegan, Dallas/Fort Worth (DFW) International Airport CEO, Secretary; Frank Miller, Director of the San Antonio International Airport, Treasurer.



We Recommend