NAA Announces Dr. Peggy Chabrian as Recipient of Brewer Trophy for Aviation Education

The award is presented annually for significant contributions of enduring value to aerospace education in the United States.

The award will be presented at the Women In Aviation International Conference in February 2011 in Reno, Nevada. For more information, please visit www.naa,aero.

The National Aeronautic Association is a non-profit, membership organization devoted to fostering America's aerospace leadership and promoting public understanding of the importance of aviation and space flight to the United States.

We Recommend