New This Year First Ever Live Streaming Video

Can’t make this year’s AviationPros LIVE and the AMTSociety Maintenance Skills Competition? Interested in learning how your favorite maintenance team is stacking up against their competition? No worries! New this year at the 6th Annual AMTSociety Maintenance Skills Competition will be broadcast by Live Streaming Video brought to you by Snap-on Industrial. Now you can watch the entire event by just visiting this website.

Competition: Wednesday, March 13 & Thursday, March 14

1-1:15 p.m. Eastern/10-10:15 a.m. Pacific

3-3:15 p.m. Eastern/12-12:15 p.m. Pacific

5:30-5:45 p.m. Eastern/2:30-2:45 p.m. Pacific

7:45-8:00 p.m. Eastern/4:45-5:00 p.m. Pacific

Awards Ceremony: Friday, March 15

Noon-3 p.m. Eastern/9:00 a.m.-Noon Pacific

Visit the Maintenance Skills Competition Live Video Coverage page the scheduled times to view the coverage. 

Loading