Continued Terrorist Threat Creates Boom in European Airport Security Equipment Market

LONDON - PRNewswire - The continued threat of terrorism is set to drive growth across the entire European airport security equipment market, especially given recent European Union legislation, which aims to impose standard security requirements...


Frost & Sullivan, a global growth consulting company, has been partnering with clients to support the development of innovative strategies for more than 40 years. The company's industry expertise integrates growth consulting, growth partnership services and corporate management training to identify and develop opportunities. Frost & Sullivan serves an extensive clientele that includes Global 1000 companies, emerging companies and the investment community by providing comprehensive industry coverage that reflects a unique global perspective, and combines ongoing analysis of markets, technologies, econometrics and demographics. For more information, visit http://www.frost.com.

Contact: Michael Banks Corporate Communications - Europe P: +44-(0)20-7915-7876 E: michael.banks@frost.com Vanessa Quezada Corporate Communications - North America P: +1-210-477-8427 E: vanessa.quezada@frost.com Donna Jeremiah Corporate Communications - Southeast Asia P: +603-6304-5832 E: djeremiah@frost.com Nimisha Iyer Corporate Communications - South Asia, Middle East P: +91-22-4001-3400 E: niyer@frost.com Danielle White Corporate Communications - China, Latin America P: +1-210-247-2403 E: dwhite@frost.com Sharmin Jassal Corporate Communications - Australia & New Zealand P: +61-2-8247-8900 E: sharmin.jassal@frost.com Patrick Cairns Corporate Communications - Africa P: +27-21-680-3274 E: patrick.cairns@frost.com http://www.frost.com

SOURCE Frost & Sullivan

CONTACT: Vanessa Quezada, Corporate Communications - North America, P: +1-210-477-8427, E: vanessa.quezada@frost.com

>


News stories provided by third parties are not edited by "Site Publication" staff. For suggestions and comments, please click the Contact link at the bottom of this page.

We Recommend