Technical Support Directory - Part I of III

Part 1 of the annual AMT Technical Support Directory.


Sigma-Tek manufactures precision aviation instruments, avionics, accessories, control/display panels, and diagnostics systems. The AEON piston air pump is backed by a five-year/2,000-hour warranty.

Worldwide Helicopter Solutions LLC
7005 W. Wagoner Rd.
Glendale, AZ 85308
(602) 942-4371 — (602) 327-3915 (mobile)
www.worldwidehelicoptersolutions.com

Worldwide Helicopter Solutions offers engineering, design, and consulting services for operators of helicopters and fixed wing aircraft. For technical support contact Paul J. Magno at (602) 942-4371 or email paulmagno@worldwidehelicoptersolutions.com. Product support includes Honeywell (Sperry), Bendix-King, Collins/AFCS, EFIS, and Comm/Nav/Pulse. Six-month and one-year warranties provided on most equipment. Hours of service: 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday to Friday MST, weekends by appointment.

CRS Jet Spares Inc.
6701 NW 12th Ave., Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
(954) 972-2807 — (9554) 972-2708 (FAX)
www.crsjetspares.com

For product support or warranty information call (954) 972-2807 or email info@crsjetspares.com. Hours of service: 24 hours round the clock support.

General Dynamics Aviation Services
33 Elise St., Westfield, MA 01085
www.gdaviationservices.com

For product support on Challenger, Hawker, Falcon, Gulfstream, Honeywell, and Rockwell Collins contact Fran Ahern, general manager, at (413) 572-3309 or fran.ahern@gulfstream.com; Jay Wohlers at (413) 564-3448; or Deryck Savoy at (413) 546-3425; or email shirley.stawasz@gulfstream.com. Hours of service: 7 a.m. to 11:30 p.m. Monday to Friday and 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday and Sunday EST.

Avgroup Inc.
3453 Pierce Dr., Atlanta, GA 30341
(800) 458-6177 — (770) 457-8563 (FAX)
www.jetparts.com

Avgroup provides after-market parts support for most turbine-powered regional and corporate-class aircraft. For product support call (800) AOG-LINE (264-5463) 24/7.

Dayton-Granger Inc.
3199 S.W. 9th Ave., Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33315
(954) 463-3451, Ext. 310 — (954) 761-3172 (FAX)
www.daytongranger.com

For technical support call (954) 463-3451 or email sales@daytongranger.com. Hours of service: 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST.

Thunder Aviation
18369 Edison Ave., Chesterfield, MO 63005
(636) 532-5600 — (636) 898-0690 (FAX)
www.thunderaviation.com

Thunder Aviation offers airframe and avionics repairs and modifications along with RVSM solutions. For technical support call (888) 532-5601. Hours of service: 7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. CST.

Duncan Aviation
3701 Aviation Rd., Lincoln, NE 68524
(402) 475-2611 — (800) 228-4277
(402) 475-5541 (FAX)
www.duncanaviation.com

Duncan Aviation's avionics/instruments technical specialists are Larry Troyer at (402) 479-4219 or larry.troyer@duncanaviation.com; Curt Campbell at (402) 479-4220 or curt.campbell@duncanaviation.com; Dan Magnus at (402) 479-4217 or dan.magnus@duncanaviation.com; and Gerry Schultz at (402) 479-4212 or gerry.schultz@duncanaviation.com. Service support is available 24 hours a day.

Midcoast Aviation

Midcoast Aviation's avionics/instruments technical specialists include: Bob Staples at (618) 646-8247 or bstaples@midcoast-aviation.com; or Damon Lercel at (618) 646-8456 or dlercel@midcoast-aviation.com. Service support is available 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST.

General Dynamics Aviation Services
Dallas Love Field, Hangar C
7511 Lemmon Ave., Dallas, TX 75209
www.gdaviationservices.com

For product support on Challenger, Hawker, Falcon, Gulfstream, Honeywell, and Rockwell Collins contact Charles Celli, vp, general manager, at (214) 902-7713 or charles.celli@gulfstream.com or Mike Habala, scheduling manager, at (214) 902-7615 or michael.habala@gulfstream.com. Hours of service: 24/7.

General Dynamics Aviation Services
McCarran International Airport
5616 Haven Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89119
www.gdaviationservices.com

For product support on Challenger, Hawker, Falcon, Gulfstream, Honeywell, and Rockwell Collins contact Dave Pearman, general manager, at (702) 947-3051 or dave.pearman@gulfstream.com or Doug Wilkie at (702) 967-3035 or (702) 947-3030. Hours of service: 7 a.m. to 11:30 p.m. Monday to Friday and 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday and Sunday.

Continue to Technical Support Directory - Part II of III >>

We Recommend