Technical Support Directory - Part I of III

Part 1 of the annual AMT Technical Support Directory.


Mark IV Luminator offers interior and exterior lighting, night vision products, emergency floor tracking systems, air valves, and switches. For 24-hour AOG technical support call (972) 881-5483 or email lapsales@luminatorusa.com. For product warranty information call (972) 881-5483 or email lapsales@luminatorusa.com 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST.

Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation
301 Discovery Dr., Appleton, WI 54915
www.gulfstream.com

Gulfstream Aerospace Corp. manufactures, markets, services, and supports business jet aircraft. For product support on Gulfstream, Honeywell, and Rockwell Collins contact Don Peterson, vp, general manager, at (920) 735-7013 or don.peterson@gulfstream.com or Robert Mitchell, director service center operations, at (920) 735-7092 or robert.mitchell@gulfstream.com. Hours of service: 24/7.

Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation
550 Connole St., Brunswick, GA 31525
www.gulfstream.com

Gulfstream Aerospace Corp. manufactures, markets, services, and supports business jet aircraft. For product support on Gulfstream, Honeywell, and Rockwell Collins contact Robby Harless, general manager, at (912) 267-6300 or robby.harless@gulfstream.com or Tony Harmon, manager customer service, at (912) 279-3090 or tony.harmon@gulfstream.com. Hours of service: 24/7.

Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation
P.O. Box 7145, Dallas, TX 75209
www.gulfstream.com

Gulfstream Aerospace Corp. manufactures, markets, services, and supports business jet aircraft. For product support on Gulfstream, Honeywell, or Rockwell Collins contact Charles Celli, vp, general manager, at (214) 902-7713 or charles.celli@gulfstream.com or Mike Habala, scheduling, at (214) 902-7615 or michael.habala@gulfstream.com. Hours of service: 24/7.

Boeing AOG Aircraft Support
12200 Monarch St., Dock A, Garden Grove, CA 92626
(714) 890-7293 Ext. 234 — (714) 890-8235 (FAX)
www.boeing.com/commercial/ams/mss/brochures/dent_removal.htm

Boeing AOG Aircraft Support offers the electromagnetic dent removal system. For technical assistance contact Dennis Pinto at (562) 221-0863 or email dennis.j.pinto@boeing.com. Technical service information is available 24/7 PCT.

Aero Fabricators
1216 North Rd., P.O. Box 181, Lyons, WI 53148
(800) 558-6868 — (262) 763-7595 (FAX)
www.aero-fabricators.com

Aero Fabricators manufactures and repairs engine mounts, exhaust systems, seat belts and shoulder harnesses, and numerous airframe component parts. For technical product support contact Mike at (800) 558-6868, Ext. 142. Hours of service: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. M-F CST.

General Dynamics Aviation Services
Palm Beach International Airport
1500 Perimeter Rd., West Palm Beach, FL 33406
www.gdaviationservices.com

General Dynamics Aviation Services provides airframe, avionics, engine, and refurbishment work. For product support on Challenger, Hawker, Falcon, Gulfstream, Honeywell, and Rockwell Collins contact Rick Screen, general manager, at (561) 681-9303 or rick.screen@gulfstream.com or Jim Aiken, operations manager, at (561) 681-9302 or jim.aiken@gulfstream.com. Hours of service: 7 a.m. to 11:30 p.m. Monday to Friday and 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday and Sunday EST.

Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation
4150 Donald Douglas Dr., Long Beach, CA 90808
www.gulfstream.com

Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation manufactures, markets, services, and supports business jet aircraft. For product support on Gulfstream, Honeywell, and Rockwell Collins contact Barry Russell, vp, general manager, at (562) 627-7700 or barry.russell@gulfstream.com or Joseph Rivera, senior service center manager, at (562) 627-7779 or joseph.rivera@gulfstream.com. Hours of service: 24/7.

Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation
P.O. Box 2206, Savannah, GA 31402
www.gulfstream.com

Gulfstream Aerospace Corp. manufactures, markets, services, and supports business jet aircraft. For product support on Gulfstream, Honeywell, or Rockwell Collins contact Larry Flynn, sr. vp product support, at (912) 965-5210 or larry.flynn@gulfstream.com; Mark Burns, vp customer support, at (912) 965-3300 or mark.burns@gulfstream.com; Greg Byrnes, vp sales and new business development, at (912) 965-5373 or greg.byrnes@gulfstream.com; Greg Hammerstein, director of field service, at (912) 965-3243 or greg.hammerstein@gulfstream.com; Marc Schneider, director of product support, materials, at (912) 965-6018 or marc.schneider@gulfstream.com; Mitch Choquette, manager technical services, at (912) 965-4712 or mitch.choquette@gulfstream.com; Darrell Frey, general manager, service, at (912) 965-4131 or darrell.frey@gulfstream.com; Rick West, manager service center scheduling, at (912) 965-3080 or rick.west@gulfstream.com; David Craig, manager, technical information, at (912) 965-4463 or david.craig@gulfstream.com; Tim Steinhauser, manager, training, customer services, at (912) 965-4414 or tim.steinhauser@gulfstream.com; or Sumi Fonseka, manager, service center electronic systems, at (912) 965-5397 or sumi.fonseka@gulfstream.com. Hours of service: 24/7.

We Recommend