Technical Support Directory - Part I of III

Part 1 of the annual AMT Technical Support Directory.


Avgroup Inc.
3453 Pierce Dr., Atlanta, GA 30341
(800) 458-6177 — (770) 457-8563 (FAX)
www.jetparts.com

Avgroup provides after-market parts support for most turbine-powered regional and corporate-class aircraft. For product support call (800) AOG-LINE (264-5463) 24/7.

Michelin Aircraft Tire
One Parkway South, Greenville, SC 29615
(864) 458-5000 — (864) 458-6746 (FAX)
www.airmichelin.com

Michelin Aircraft Tire Corp. manufactures aircraft tires and tubes. It also offers a wide selection of training and reference materials. For product technical assistance call (864) 458-5000 or email air.michelin@us.michelin.com.

Unison Industries
7575 Baymeadows Way
Jacksonville, FL 32256
(904) 739-4000 — (904) 739-4006 (FAX)
www.unisonindustries.com
www.autoliteannie.com

Unison Industries offers product technical assistance on its full line of engine products. For turbine product support call David Schultz at (904) 739-4244 or turbinehelp@unison.ae.ge.com. For turbine product warranty information contact David Schultz at (904) 739-4000. Hours of service: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST.

Rapco Inc.
445 Cardinal Lane, Hartland, WI 53029
(800) 52RAPCO — (262) 367-2292
(262) 367-7158 (FAX)
www.rapco-rfs.com

Rapco offers FAA PMA approved parts that include air pumps, brake discs, brake pads, de-ice components, and fuel pumps. For product technical assistance contact Mark Gaulke, Rusty Keagle, Mike Lotzer, or Rick Plenkers at (262) 367-2292 or email gaulkem@rapco-rfs.com. For product warranty information call (262) 367-2292 or email plenkersr@rapco-rfs.com. Part numbers/description: air pumps: RA215CC, RA216CC, RA442CW; brake discs: RA164-Series; brake pads: RA66-105, RA66-109, RA66-66, RA66-62, RA66-33; prop de-ice: RA1288-3, RAC165013-0604, RAB40046; fuel pumps: 2B7-29, 2B6-64, 1C6-10; heavy brakes: 5003096-1 Lear, 5001445-1 Citation, 101-8002-3 King Air, 2-1203-3. Hours of service: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST.

Duncan Aviation
3701 Aviation Rd., Lincoln, NE 68524
(402) 475-2611 — (800) 228-4277
(402) 475-5541 (FAX)
www.duncanaviation.com

Duncan Aviation's airframe specialists include Ron Grose (Falcon) at (402) 479-1640 or ron.grose@duncanaviation.com; Mark Goertzen (Falcon) at (402) 479-1511 or mark.goertzen@duncanaviation.com; Ed Johnson (Citation) at (402) 479-1555 or ed.johnson@duncanaviation.com; Scott Shefke (Challenger) at (402) 479-1681 or scott.shefke@duncanaviation.com; Tim Garity (Astra/Westwind) at (402) 479-1546 or tim.garity@duncanaviation.com; Dick Hyde (Hawker) at (402) 479-1561 or dick.hyde@duncanaviation.com; or Dave Schiver (Learjet) at (402) 479-1680 or dave.schiver@duncanaviation.com. Service support is available 24 hours a day.

Midcoast Aviation

Midcoast Aviation's airframe specialists include: Gib Harris (Challenger) at (618) 646-8550 or gharris@midcoast-aviation.com; Tim Johnson (Challenger) at (618) 646-8621 or tjohnson@midcoast-aviation.com; George Laiten (Challenger) at (618) 646-8338 or glaiten@midcoast-aviation.com; Jim Carr (Falcon) at (618) 646-8214 or jcarr@midcoast-aviation.com; Larry Marler (Falcon) at (618) 646-8008 or lmarler@midcoast-aviation.com; Tim Johnson (Global Express and Global 5000) at (618) 646-8621 or tjohnson@midcoast-aviation.com; George Laiten (Global Express and Global 5000) at (618) 646-8338 or glaiten@midcoast-aviation.com; Joe Allen (Gulfstream) at (618) 646-8319 or jallen@midcoast-aviation.com; Bob Baumhoegger (Hawker) at (618) 646-8304 or bbaumhoegger@midcoast-aviation.com; Pat Fenwick (Jetstar) at (618) 646-8000, Ext. 3235 or pfenwick@midcoast-aviation.com; Tony Koprivnik (Learjet) at (573) 543-2212, Ext. 5404 or tkoprivnik@midcoast-aviation.com; Mike Pegg (All Corporate Aircraft) at (618) 646-8409 or mpegg@midcoast-aviation.com; Jay Roever (All Corporate Aircraft) at (618) 646-8000, Ext. 3600 or rroever@midcoast-aviation.com; or Larry Marler (All Corporate Aircraft) at (618) 646-8008 or lmarler@midcoast-aviation.com.
Midcoast Aviation's accessory specialists include: Kevin Gettemeier at (618) 646-8440 or kgettemeier@midcoast-aviation.com. Service support is available 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST.

We Recommend