Technical Support Directory 2007 - Shop, Tools, Safety, and Repair

Shop Equipment Tools & Supplies Safety Equipment Repair Stations Aero Fabricators (Div. of Wag-Aero) 1216 North Rd., P.O. Box 181, Lyons, WI 53148 (800) 558-6868 • (262) 763-9586 • (262) 763-7595 (FAX...


Aircraft Window Repairs
2207 Border Ave., Torrance, CA 90501
(800) 229-2972 • (310) 212-7173
(310) 212-0905 (FAX)
www.aircraftwindowrepairs.com
Aircraft Window Repairs performs aircraft window and lens repairs. For technical assistance contact Lea Martin at (310) 212-7173 or email lea@awrepairs.com or sales@awrepairs.com. Hours: 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. PST.

Dawley Aviation Inc.
140 Industrial Dr., Burlington, WI 53105
(800) 338-5420 • (262) 763-3735 (FAX)
www.dawley.net
For technical assistance contact Steve at (800) 338-5420 or email sales@dawley.net. Products feature a one-year, unlimited hours warranty against defects in workmanship. Hours of service: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday to Thursday CST.

Rotor-Tech International
902 E. Scotts Ave., Stockton, CA 95203
(209) 546-0380 • (209) 546-0383 (FAX)
www.rotor-remedy.com
Rotor-Tech International is an FAA certified rotor blade repair facility. For technical support contact Cecilia Stitt or Mike Rojas at (209) 546-0380 or email c4blades@aol.com. Hours of service: 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Pentastar Aviation LLC
Oakland County International Airport
7310 Highland Rd., Waterford, MI 48327
(248) 666-3630 • (248) 886-8923 (FAX)
www.pentastaraviation.com
Pentastar Aviation LLC is a 14CFR 145 Repair Station No. BTVR626C; EASA Part 145 Approval Reference No. EASA.145.5123; Radio Class 1, 2 & 3; Limited Airframe, Powerplant & Accessories. For product support contact Douglas Levangie, Director of Maintenance Services at (248) 666-3630 or emaildlevangie@pentastaraviation.com. Hours: 24 hours weekdays, 12 hours weekends.

Midcoast Aviation
6400 Curtiss-Steinberg Dr.,
Cahokia, IL 62206-1445
(618) 646-8000 • (800) 222-0422
(618) 646-8869 (FAX)
www.midcoastaviation.com
Airframe product managers at Midcoast Aviation include: Challenger — Tim Johnson, tjohnson@midcoast-aviation.com, and George Laiten, glaiten@midcoast-aviation.com. Falcon — Jim Carr, jcarr@midcoast-aviation.com, and Larry Marler, lmarler@midcoast-aviation.com. Global - Tim Johnson, tjohnson@midcoast-aviation.com, and George Laiten, glaiten@midcoast-aviation.com. Gulfstream — Joe Allen, jallen@midcoast-aviation.com. Hawker — Bob Baumhoegger, bbaumhoegger@midcoast-aviation.com. Learjet — Tony Koprivnik, tkoprivnik@midcoast-aviation.com. All Corporate Aircraft — Mike Pegg, mpegg@midcoast-aviation.com, and Larry Marler, lmarler@midcoast-aviation.com. Hours: 24 hours.

ACROHELIPRO Global Services
4551 Agar Dr., Richmond, BC, CN V7B 1A4
(888) 729-2276 • (604) 276-7600
(604) 276-7667 (FAX)
www.acrohelipro.com
ACROHELIPRO Global Services Inc. is a repair facility that specializes in Bell, Eurocopter, and Sikorsky components, power plants, avionics, blades, accessories, structures, and manufacturing. For technical assistance call Steve Walford (604) 276-7518 or email swalford@acrohelipro.com. Hours of service: 24/7.

Arnoni Aviation Services
15555 Vickery Dr., Suite 125,
Houston, TX 77032
(800) 451-1431 • (281) 590-1431
(281) 590-4945 (FAX)
www.arnoni.com
Since 1990, Arnoni Aviation Services has been dedicated to the manufacture, overhaul, and repair of components for the 125 Series Hawker aircraft. All parts stocked at Arnoni carry FAA and EASA approvals to support both domestic and international operators. Arnoni is an FAA approved certified repair station (CRS Y8AR872N). For technical support call (800) 451-1431.

Western Aircraft
4300 S. Kennedy St., Boise, ID 83705
(208) 338-1800 • (800) 333-3442
(208) 338-1830 (FAX)
www.westair.com
Western Aircraft is factory authorized to work on Dassault Falcon, Raytheon, Hawker, Beechcraft, Pilatus, Cessna, Honeywell, and Collins aircraft. For technical assistance contact Jim Kuhn or Lee Miles at (800) 333-3442 or email jimk@westair.com or lmiles@westair.com. Hours: 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. MST.

Precision Engines LLC
3220 100th St. S.W., Everett, WA 98205
(425) 347-2800 • (425) 353-9431 (FAX)
www.precisionengines.com
Precision Engines services Pratt & Whitney radial engines, Curtis Wright radial engines, and Bendix Stromberg carburetor parts. For technical support call (425) 347-2800 or email productsupport@precisionengines.com. Hours of service: 7 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. PST.

We Recommend