Technical Support Directory 2007 - Shop, Tools, Safety, and Repair

Shop Equipment Tools & Supplies Safety Equipment Repair Stations Aero Fabricators (Div. of Wag-Aero) 1216 North Rd., P.O. Box 181, Lyons, WI 53148 (800) 558-6868 • (262) 763-9586 • (262) 763-7595 (FAX...


Sky Canyon Aviation LLC
3200 E. 10th St., Douglas, AZ 85607
(520) 364-3501
www.skycanyonaviation.com
For Sky Canyon Aviation product and service information call (520) 364-3501 or email sales@skycanyonaviation.com.

General Dynamics Aviation Services
6925 34th Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN 55450
(612) 638-2000 • (877) 560-8127
(612) 638-2060 (FAX)
www.gdaviationservices.com
General Dynamics Aviation Services provides airframe, avionics, engine, and refurbishment work. This location offers aircraft services and modifications and interior work. For product support on Challenger, Hawker, Falcon, Gulfstream, Honeywell, and Rockwell Collins contact Jeff Toline, general manager, at (612) 638-2006 or jeff.toline@gulfstream.com or Brian Burrows, operations manager at (612) 638-2005 or brian.burrows@gulfstream.com, after hours call (612) 366-2280. Hours of service: 7 a.m. to 11:30 p.m. Monday to Friday and 6 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. Saturday and Sunday.

Alpine Aviation Inc.
13310 Nevada City Ave.,
Grass Valley, CA 95945
(530) 477-7701 • (530) 477-7764 (FAX)
www.flyalpine.com
For technical support contact Gordon Mills at (530) 477-7701 or gmills@gv.net. Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

J.H. Aircraft Maintenance & Engineering
1245 Astra Ave., Oshawa, ON, CN L1K 1H3
(905) 259-6772
For technical support call (905) 259-6772 or email jimpilotame@hotmail.com.

Decker Aviation
8061 Tidemill Rd., Hayes, VA 23072
(757) 593-7875 • (804) 642-4000 (FAX)
For Decker Aviation repair facility information call (757) 593-7875 or email sdecker649@aol.com.

THALES Electrical Systems, Aerospace Div.
3920 Park Ave., Edison, NJ 08820
(732) 452-4849 • (732) 494-1421 (FAX)
www.thalesgroup.com
THALES offers electrical (AUXILEC) system power generation/control equipment and THALES avionics (SEXTANT) and flight control comp's for ATR, DO328, Falcon, EC. For technical support contact Rene Chaudet at (732) 452-4408 or rene.chaudet@us.thalesgroup.com. Product warranty information available on request. Hours of service: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday to Friday EST.

Select Helicopter Services Ltd.
6295A Airport Way,
Kelowna, BC, CN V1V 2V7
(250) 765-3317 • (866) 389-9878 (FAX)
www.selecthelicopter.com
Select Helicopter Services specializes in helicopter hydraulic flight controls. For technical support contact Marty Luksts at (250) 765-3317 or info@selecthelicopter.com. Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. M-F.

Ham’s Aviation Maintenance Services
8703 Monroe Rd., Houston, TX 77061
(713) 643-6468 • (713) 643-6741
For maintenance service information contact George Ham at (713) 643-6468 or send an email to HAMS@WT.net. Hours of service: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Penn Yan Aero
2499 Bath Rd., Penn Yan, NY 14527
(315) 536-2333 • (800) 727-7230 • (315) 536-2335 (FAX)
www.PennYanAero.com
Sales & Technical Support: Penn Yan Aero Overhauled Lycoming & Continental Engines, STCs, Superior Millennium Engines, ECI Engines, Experimental Aircraft Engines, Lycoming, and Continental Factory New, Rebuilt, & Overhauled Engines: Jeff Tyler (800) 727-7230 Ext. 7215, jtyler@PennYanAero.com and Tony Conley (800) 727-7230 Ext. 7205, tconley@PennYanAero.com. Sales & Support: Parts, Aftermarket Parts & Accessories: Tim Donnells (800) 727-7230 Ext. 7235, tdonnells@PennYanAero.com; Cathy Earl (800) 727-7230 Ext. 7202, cearl@PennYanAero.com; and Kara Bucklin (800) 727-7230 Ext. 7234, kbucklin@PennYanAero.com. Used Parts Purchasing & Sales: Tony Conley (800) 727-7230 Ext. 7205, tconley@PennYanAero.com. Sales & Support - Penn Yan Aero Overhauled Cylinders: Alex Courtney (800) 727-7230 Ext. 7204, cylinders@PennYanAero.com. Technical Support: Mike Smith (800) 727-7230 Ext. 7236, msmith@PennYanAero.com. Warranty Administration: Tony Conley (800) 727-7230 Ext. 7205, tconley@PennYanAero.com. Hours of service: Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST.

Aerospace Welding Minneapolis Inc.
12124 12th Ave. S., Burnsville, MN 55337
(800) 597-4315 • (952) 890-6256 (FAX)
www.awi-ami.com
Aerospace Welding Minneapolis offers exhaust and engine mount repair/new. For product support contact Charlie Feld at (800) 597-4315 or email info@awi-ami.com. Product warranty covers one year, unlimited hours. Hours of service: 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. Central.

We Recommend