Technical Support Directory 2007 - Engine Parts and Engines

Engine Components Inc. (ECI) 9503 Middlex, San Antonio, TX 78217 (210) 820-8112 • (210) 820-8102 www.eci2fly.com Engine Components Inc. is a manufacturer of Faa PMA replacements parts for Lycoming, Continental, and Pratt & Whitney...


Penn Yan Aero
2499 Bath Rd., Penn Yan, NY 14527
(315) 536-2333 • (800) 727-7230
(315) 536-2335 (FAX)
www.PennYanAero.com
FAA repair station, authorized Lycoming and Continental distributors, Superior Millennium Engine Facility, Penn Yan Aero Overhauled Lycoming and Continental Engines, Experimental Aircraft Engines. Sales & Technical Support: Penn Yan Aero Overhauled Lycoming & Continental Engines, STCs, Superior Millennium Engines, ECI Engines, Experimental Aircraft Engines, Lycoming, and Continental Factory New, Rebuilt, & Overhauled Engines: Jeff Tyler (800) 727-7230 Ext. 7215, jtyler@PennYanAero.com and Tony Conley (800) 727-7230 Ext. 7205, tconley@PennYanAero.com. Sales & Support: Parts, Aftermarket Parts & Accessories: Tim Donnells (800) 727-7230 Ext. 7235, tdonnells@PennYanAero.com; Cathy Earl (800) 727-7230 Ext. 7202, cearl@PennYanAero.com; and Kara Bucklin (800) 727-7230 Ext. 7234, kbucklin@PennYanAero.com. Used Parts Purchasing & Sales: Tony Conley (800) 727-7230 Ext. 7205, tconley@PennYanAero.com. Sales & Support - Penn Yan Aero Overhauled Cylinders: Alex Courtney (800) 727-7230 Ext. 7204, cylinders@PennYanAero.com. Technical Support: Mike Smith (800) 727-7230 Ext. 7236, msmith@PennYanAero.com. Warranty Administration: Tony Conley (800) 727-7230 Ext. 7205, tconley@PennYanAero.com. Hours: M-F, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST.

Approved Turbo Components Inc.
1545 E. Acequia Ave., Visalia, CA 93292
(800) 523-4809 • (559) 627-2873 (FAX)
www.approvedturbo.com
Approved Turbo Components services turbochargers, wastegates, controllers, and PRVs. For technical support contact Mary Whittall or Martin Gonzalez at (800) 523-4809 or email mary@approvedturbo.com or martin@approvedturbo.com. Product warranty is 18 months unlimited hours. Hours of service: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. PST M-F.

Aviall
2750 Regent Blvd., Dallas, TX 76021
(972) 586-1000 • (972) 586-1361 (FAX)
www.aviall.com
Aviall offers an array of products to the aviation industry. For technical support call (800) AVIALL-1. Hours: 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. CST Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to noon CST Saturday.

General Electric On Wing Support
3000 Earhart Ct., Hebron, KY 41048
(859) 334-4000 • (859) 334-4015 (FAX) www.geae.com
General Electric on Wing Support offers on-wing and shop services, at short notice. Quick turn around is guaranteed. Tools lease services are also offered. Part Numbers/Description: GE CF6, CF34, GE90, CFM56 all series, P&W JT9 all series. For service information contact Robert Soehner at (859) 334-4015 or email robert.soehner@ge.com. Hours of service: 24/7.

Sharp Turbine Care LLC
1716 Geneva Lane, Plano, TX 75075-6700
(214) 766-1212 • (972) 422-2055 (FAX)
For technical support call (214) 766-1212 or email fletchersharp@verizon.net. Hours of service: 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. CST.

Duncan Aviation
3410 W. Mathis, Lincoln, NE 68524
(402) 475-2611 • (402) 475-5541 (FAX)
www.duncanaviation.aero
Duncan Aviation specializes in Hartzell and McCauley propellers, Raisbeck propellers, recip and turbine. For technical support contact Bob Finke at (402) 479-1517 or bob.finke@duncanaviation.com. Hours of service: 24 hours.

Twin Manufacturing Company Inc.
273 Chapel Rd., South Windsor, CT 06074
(860) 289-6041 • (860) 289-0561 (FAX)
www.twinman.com
Twin Manufacturing Company specializes in large gas turbine engine component repair. For technical support contact Charles Kopp, sales and customer service, at (860) 289-6041 or ckopp@twinman.com.

Aircraft Systems Inc.
5187 Falcon Rd., Rockford, IL 61109
(815) 399-0225 • (815) 399-0084 (FAX)
www.acs-rfd.com
Aircraft Systems Inc. specializes in various aircraft engine accessories, i.e., starters, generators, and alternators. For technical support contact Terry F. Norris Sr. and Terry F. Norris Jr. at (815) 399-0225 or email acs5187@hotmail.com. Product warranty coverage is six months. Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

EXTEX
1383 N. Tech Blvd., Gilbert, AZ 85233
(800) 903-9839 • (480) 988-1012 (FAX) www.extex.com
For product information contact Larry Batchelor at (480) 682-1813 or email larryb@extex.com or sales@extex.com. For product warranty information see website. Hours of service: 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Muncie Aviation Company
5201 N. Walnut St., Muncie, IN 47303
(800) 289-7141 • (765) 289-0352 (FAX)
www.muncieaviation.com
For service information contact Steve Larrimore (airframe) at (765) 289-7141 Ext. 121 or steve@muncieaviation.com or service@muncieaviation.com; Bill Roundtree (avionics) at (765) 289-7141 Ext. 133 0r bill@muncieaviation.com; or Nod Taylor (engines) at (800) 742-4895 or nod@muncieaviation.com. Hours of service: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. for service and avionics 6 a.m. to 10 p.m. line service EST.

National Flight Services Inc.
1160 Arion Parkway, Suite 102, San Antonio, TX 78216
(210) 495-1411 • (210) 495-1415 (FAX)
www.nationalflight.com
For technical support contact Brad Hartsel at (419) 467-4060 or bradhartsel@nationalflight.com. For product warranty information contact Dave Stine at davestine@nationalflight.com. Hours: 24/7.

National Flight Services Inc.
3480 Airfield Dr., Lakeland, FL 33811
(863) 648-1648 • (863) 644-0757 (FAX)
www.nationalflight.com
For technical support contact Brad Hartsel at (419) 467-4060 or bradhartsel@nationalflight.com. For product warranty information email davestine@nationalflight.com. Hours of service: 24/7.

We Recommend

  • Company
    Precision Airmotive LLC

    Precision Airmotive LLC

  • Company

    Aviation Laboratories Inc.

    Aviation Laboratories Inc. specializes in fluid analysis, fuel products, airframe inspection kits, fitter elements, chemical products, and a complete line of lubricants, cleaners and degreasers...

  • Company

    Aviall Inc.

    Aviall is one of the world's largest providers of new aviation parts and related aftermarket operations. For technical support call (800) 284-2551.

  • Company
    Elliott Aviation Inc.

    Elliott Aviation Inc.