Technical Support Directory 2007 - Engine Parts and Engines

Engine Components Inc. (ECI) 9503 Middlex, San Antonio, TX 78217 (210) 820-8112 • (210) 820-8102 www.eci2fly.com Engine Components Inc. is a manufacturer of Faa PMA replacements parts for Lycoming, Continental, and Pratt & Whitney...


Precision Airmotive LLC
14800 40th Ave., N.E. Marysville, WA 98271
(360) 651-8282 • (360) 651-8080 (FAX)
www.precisionairmotive.com
Precision Airmotive offers MSA float carburetors and RSA fuel injection systems. For technical assistance contact Alan Jesmer at (360) 651-8282 or email alanj@precisionairmotive.com. Hours of service: 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. PST.

Lycoming Engines
652 Oliver St., Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 323-6181 • (570) 327-7066 (FAX)
www.lycoming.textron.com
Lycoming offers product technical assistance from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST. For technical assistance call (570) 323-6181. For product warranty information on new or rebuilt piston aircraft engines call (570) 323-6181. Refer to current Lycoming warranty policy for complete details on parts and labor available at www.lycoming.textron.com. See Product sales/Lycoming warranties.

Rapco Inc.
445 Cardinal Lane, Hartland, WI 53029
(262) 367-2292 • (262) 367-7158 (FAX)
www.rapcoinc.com
Rapco offers FAA PMA approved parts that include air pumps, brake discs, brake pads, de-ice components, and fuel pumps. For technical assistance contact Mike Lotzer or Mark Gaulke at (262) 367-2292 or email lotzerm@rapco-inc.com or mark.gaulke@rapcoinc.com. For product warranty information call (262) 367-2292 or email lotzerm@rapcoinc.com. Hours of service: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST.

D & D Turbines LLC
P.O. Box 100, 13409 Beverly Ford Rd., Bay C,
Elkwood, VA 22718
(540) 829-6200 • (540) 829-6209 (FAX)
www.dndturbines.com
D & D Turbines offers PT6 aircraft engine overhaul and repair. For product support contact John Kehler or Richard Dedekian at 540-829-6200 or email johnkehler@earthlink.net or rsdedekian@hotmail.com. Hours of service: 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. Eastern.

Duncan Aviation
3701 Aviation Rd., Lincoln, NE 68501
(800) 228-4277 • (402) 475-5541 (FAX)
www.duncanaviation.aero
The APU technical representative is Jason Burhoop, call (402) 479-4170 or email jason.burhoop@duncanaviation.com. Challenger and Pratt & Whitney engine technical representative is Bill Walker, call (402) 479-4269 or email bill.walker@duncanaviation.com. TFE731/CFE738/RR3007/FJ44 technical representative is Lanny Renshaw, call (402) 479-4246 or email lanny.renshaw@duncanaviation.com.

RAM Aircraft
7505 Karl May Dr., Waco, TX 76708
(254) 752-8381 • (254) 757-0583 (FAX)
www.ramaircraft.com
RAM Aircraft is an aircraft engine overhaul facility and general aviation support center located at Waco Regional Airport in Waco, TX. It focuses on engineering airframe and engine improvements. For service information contact Wayne Hammermeister at (254) 752-8381 or whammermeister@ramaircraft.com. Hours of service: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST.

General Dynamics Aviation Services
6925 34th Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN 55450
(612) 638-2000 • (877) 560-8127
(612) 638-2060 (FAX)
www.gdaviationservices.com
General Dynamics Aviation Services provides airframe, avionics, engine, and refurbishment work. This location offers aircraft services and modifications and interior work. For product support on Challenger, Hawker, Falcon, Gulfstream, Honeywell, and Rockwell Collins contact Jeff Toline, general manager, at (612) 638-2006 or jeff.toline@gulfstream.com or Brian Burrows, operations manager at (612) 638-2005 or brian.burrows@gulfstream.com, after hours call (612) 366-2280. Hours of service: 7 a.m. to 11:30 p.m. Monday to Friday and 6 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. Saturday and Sunday.

Duncan Aviation
157456 S. Airport Rd.,
Battle Creek, MI 49015
(269) 969-8400 • (800) 525-2376
(269) 969-8432 (FAX)
www.duncanaviation.aero
The Pratt & Whitney technical representative is Ken Kuchenreuther; call (269) 969-8486 or email ken.kuchenreuther@duncanaviation.com.

Aero Technologies LLC
290 Larkin Dr., Wheeling, IL 60090
(800) 323-4130 • (847) 541-0176 (FAX)
www.pcu5000.com
Aero Technologies manufactures the PCU 5000 propeller control unit. For product support or warranty information call Sean O'Keefe at (800) 323-4130 or email sean@aircraftpropeller.com. Hours of service: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. CST Monday to Friday.

We Recommend

  • Company
    Precision Airmotive LLC

    Precision Airmotive LLC

  • Company

    Aviation Laboratories Inc.

    Aviation Laboratories Inc. specializes in fluid analysis, fuel products, airframe inspection kits, fitter elements, chemical products, and a complete line of lubricants, cleaners and degreasers...

  • Company

    Aviall Inc.

    Aviall is one of the world's largest providers of new aviation parts and related aftermarket operations. For technical support call (800) 284-2551.

  • Company
    Elliott Aviation Inc.

    Elliott Aviation Inc.