Technical Support Directory 2007 - Airframes and Accessories

Global Filtration 2121 W. Governors Circle, Houston, TX 77092 (713) 856-9800 • (800) 980-2525 (713) 856-9822 (FAX) www.globalfiltration.com Global Filtration offers filters, hardware, and inspection kits. For product technical...


Duncan Aviation
157456 S. Airport Rd.,
Battle Creek, MI 49015
(269) 969-8400 • (800) 525-2376
(269) 969-8489 (FAX)
www.duncanaviation.aero
Citation technical representative is Joe Austin, call (269) 969-8422 or email joe.austin@duncanaviation.com. Gulfstream and Astra/Westwind technical representative is James Overheul, call (269) 969-8477 or email james.overheul@duncanaviation.com. Learjet and Challenger technical representative is Skip Thorp, call (269) 969-8452 or email skip.thorp@duncanaviation.com. Falcon technical representative is Kevin Bornhorst, call (269) 969-8482 or email kevin.bornhorst@duncanaviation.com. Hawker technical representative is jason Behrens, call (269) 969-8419 or email jason.behrens@duncanaviation.com.

Conway Associates
7100 Hayvenhurst Ave., Van Nuys, CA 91406
(818) 988-5016 • (818) 988-5017 (FAX) www.conway.aero
For technical support contact James Bogue at (818) 988-5016 or james@bizjetpilot.com.

General Dynamics Aviation Services
6925 34th Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN 55450
(612) 638-2000 • (877) 560-8127
(612) 638-2060 (FAX)
www.gdaviationservices.com
General Dynamics Aviation Services provides airframe, avionics, engine, and refurbishment work. This location offers aircraft services and modifications and interior work. For product support on Challenger, Hawker, Falcon, Gulfstream, Honeywell, and Rockwell Collins contact Jeff Toline, general manager, at (612) 638-2006 or jeff.toline@gulfstream.com or Brian Burrows, operations manager at (612) 638-2005 or brian.burrows@gulfstream.com, after hours call (612) 366-2280. Hours of service: 7 a.m. to 11:30 p.m. Monday to Friday and 6 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. Saturday and Sunday.

Donaldson Company Inc.
P.O. Box 1299,
Minneapolis, MN 55440-1299
(866) 675-2847 • (952) 887-3716 (FAX)
www.donaldson.aero
Donaldson specialies in filters. For technical support contact Scott Peterse at (952) 887-3726 or scotpete@mail.donaldson.com. Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST Monday to Friday.

Satair USA Inc.
3993 Tradeport Blvd., Altanta, GA 30354 (404) 675-6333 • (404) 675-6311
www.satair.com
Satair is one of the world’s leading distributors of spare parts for aircraft maintenance, and hardware for aircraft production. For product and service information contact Michelle Reever at (404) 675-6333 or email mre@satair.com. Hours of service: 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. EST, 24/7 AOG.

Duncan Aviation
3701 Aviation Rd., Lincoln, NE 68501
(800) 228-4277 • (402) 475-5541 (FAX)
www.duncanaviation.aero
The accessory techical representative is Jerry Cable, (402) 479-8112 or email jerry.cable@duncanaviation.com. The Astra/Westwind technical representative is Tim Garity, (402) 479-1546 or email tim.garity@duncanaviation.com. The Challenger technical representative is Scott Shefke, (402) 479-1681 or email scott.shefke@duncanaviaiton.com. The Citation technical representative is Ed Johnson, (402) 479-1555 or email ed.johnson@duncanaviation.com. The Falcon technical representatives are Ron Grose, (402) 479-1640 or email ron.grose@duncanaviation.com or Mark Goertzen, (402) 479-1511 or email mark.goertzen@duncanaviation.com. The Hawker technical representative is Dick Hyde, (402) 479-1561 or email dick.hyde@duncanaviation.com. The Learjet technical representative is David Schiver, (402) 479-1680.

Canadian Aircraft Components Corp.
180 Portage Close,
Sherwood Park, AB, CN T8H 2R6
(780) 416-5568 • (780) 416-5345 (FAX)
www.caccorp.ca
Canadian Aircraft Components Corp. specializes in aircraft and helicopter components. For technical support contact Stefan Dinica, manager DOM, at (780) 416-5568 or stefan@cacorp.ca. Product warranty coverage is 18 months or 150 hours. Hours: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. and 24-hour AOG service.

Aviation Station
15001 S. 540 Rd., Miami, OK 74354
(918) 961-0309
For technical support contact Brad Flickinger at (918) 961-0309 or dakotaduster@hotmail.com. Hours of service: 8 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Aerospace Welding Minneapolis Inc.
12124 12th Ave. S., Burnsville, MN 55337 (800) 597-4315 • (952) 890-6256 (FAX) www.awi-ami.com
Aerospace Welding Minneapolis offers exhaust and engine mount repair/new. For product support contact Charlie Feld at (800) 597-4315 or email info@awi-ami.com. Product warranty covers one year, unlimited hours. Hours of service: 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. Central.

Aircraft Support Group Inc.
602 Tood Dr., Conroe, TX 77354
(281) 367-7052 • (281) 364-9447 (FAX)
Aircraft Support Group specializes in Lockheed Jetstar. For technical support contact Dick Isbell at (281) 367-7052 or ASG1329@sbcglobal.net. Hours of service: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday to Friday.

We Recommend