Technical Support Directory 2008 - Engines

Donaldson Company Inc. P.O. Box 1299, Minneapolis, MN 55440-1299 (952) 887-3726 (952) 887-3716 (Fax) www.donaldson.aero Donaldson manufactures engine air intake filters (bleed air filtration, electronic equipment filtration, engine...


Donaldson Company Inc.
P.O. Box 1299, Minneapolis, MN 55440-1299
(952) 887-3726
(952) 887-3716 (Fax)
www.donaldson.aero
Donaldson manufactures engine air intake filters (bleed air filtration, electronic equipment filtration, engine air intake filters and air cleaners, environmental control systems (ECS), diesel engine emissions and exhaust systems indicators and control valves, liquid (oil/lube, fuel, coolant, hydraulic, transmission) filtration and pneumatic system filtration). For technical support contact Scott Peterson at scott.peterson@donaldson.com. Hours of service: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (CST).

Northstar Turbine LLC
1933 Dover Rd., Epsom, NH 03234
(603) 736-4892 or (781) 828-0451
(800) 263-9471
(603) 736-3323 (Fax)
www.pt6pma.com
Northstar Turbine offfers FAA PMA hot section parts for P&WC PT6 engines and overhauls on large exit ducts, etc. It is a manufacturer’s representive for Turbo Products, RdF Corp., Global Turbine Component Technologies, and Power Turbine Components. For product technical assistance call (603) 736-4892 or (781) 828-0451 or email info@pt6pma.com. Hours of service: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday - Friday EST.

MORE Company Inc.
1132B Airport Rd., Minden, NV 89423
(775) 782-3346
(775) 782-3349 (Fax)
www.morecompany.net
The MORE Company Inc. offers PT6A engine STC 8,000-hour overhaul escalation program. For technical assistance contact Ralph Hawkins, chief engineer, at (781) 782-3346 or email hawkinsaero@juno.com. Hours of service: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (PST) Monday through Friday.

OMEGA Engineering Inc.
One Omega Dr., Stamford, CT 06907
(203) 359-1660
(203) 359-7700 (Fax)
www.omega.com
OMEGA offers more than 100,000 products for measurement and control of temperature, humidity, pressure, strain, force, flow, level, pH, and conductivity. In addition, Omega designs and manufactures patented wireless communication products and offers a complete line of automation, data acquisition, and custom engineered products. For technical assistance contact Kathy Kwiat at (203) 359-1660 or kkwiat@omega.com. Hours of service: 7:30 a.m. to 7 p.m. EST.

Rapco Inc.
445 Cardinal Lane,
Hartland, WI 53029
(262) 367-2292
www.rapcoinc.com
Rapco Inc. is a manufacturer of aircraft pneumatic system components, brakes, and propeller de-ice products and an FAA-PMA aircraft parts manufacturing, and overhaul facility. For technical assistance contact Mark Gaulke at (262) 367-2292 or email mark.gaulke@rapcoinc.com. Hours of service: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST.

Dallas Airmotive
900 Nolen Dr., Suite 100,
Grapevine, TX 76051
(214) 956-3001 • (214) 956-2825 (Fax)
www.dallasairmotive.com
Dallas Airmotive offers engine repair and overhaul on PT6A/T, JT15D, PW100, PW300, PW500, TFE731, 36APU, Spey, Tay, RR250, ALF502, J85, CT7, 331-200/250 APU, and PW901APU. OEM authorized R&O on most B&GA turbine engines; four overhaul facilities, 10 Regional Turbine Centers; component repair, accessory repair and overhaul, and parts sales. For technical support contact Chris Pratt at cpratt@dallasairmotive.com. Hours of operation: 24/7.

Duncan Aviation
3701 Aviation Rd., Lincoln, NE 68501
(800) 228-4277 • (402) 475-5541 (Fax)
www.duncanaviation.aero
The APU technical representative is Jason Burhoop, call (402) 479-4170 or email jason.burhoop@duncanaviation.com. Challenger and Pratt & Whitney engine technical representative is Bill Walker, call (402) 479-4269 or email bill.walker@duncanaviation.com. TFE731/CFE738/RR3007/FJ44 technical representative is Shane Heier, call (402) 479-8100 or email shane.heier@duncanaviation.com.

Duncan Aviation
157456 S. Airport Rd.
Battle Creek, MI 49015
(269) 969-8400 • (800) 525-2376
(269) 969-8432 (Fax)
www.duncanaviation.aero
The Pratt & Whitney technical representative is Ken Kuchenreuther; call (269) 969-8486 or email ken.kuchenreuther@duncanaviation.com.

This content continues onto the next page...

We Recommend