Technical Support Directory 2008 - Avionics

Aero-Mach Labs Inc. 7707 E. Funston, Wichita, KS 67207 (800) 221-4678 (316) 682-3418 (Fax) www.aeromach.com Founded in 1971, Aero-Mach Labs built its reputation as a quality repair facility for aircraft instruments. Over the years...


Aero-Mach Labs Inc.
7707 E. Funston, Wichita, KS 67207
(800) 221-4678
(316) 682-3418 (Fax)
www.aeromach.com
Founded in 1971, Aero-Mach Labs built its reputation as a quality repair facility for aircraft instruments. Over the years, Aero-Mach has developed design and manufacturing capabilities for a broad range of products for OEM customers. FAA certificated repair station (NU2R044L) for instrument Classes 1 through 4 and for fuel system accessories. EASA certified and AS9100/ISO9001 registered. For technical assistance contact Brad Bowles at (800) 221-4678 or bbowles@aeromach.com. Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST Monday through Friday.

BorescopesRus
2686 Davidson Cemetery Rd.
Clarksville, TN 37043
(931) 362-4009 • (931) 362-4009 (Fax)
www.borescopesrus.com
Repair and manufacturer of borescopes and videoscopes. BorescopesRus began services in 1983 in California and in 1989 created a sales office in Tennessee. Its videoscope line was prototyped in 2003. Production began in 2004 on a limited basis; the full production line was completed in 2005. For technical support contact Chris Gallo at chris@borescopesrus.com. Hours of service: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (CST).

Duncan Aviation
15745 S. Airport Rd., Battle Creek, MI 49015
(800) 525-2376 or (269) 969-8400
(269) 969-8432 (Fax)
www.duncanaviation.aero
Avionics technical representative is Jim Wheaton, call (269) 968-8150 or email jim.wheaton@duncanaviation.com.

Duncan Aviation
3701 Aviation Rd.
Lincoln, NE 68501
(800) 228-1836 • (402) 479-4213 (Fax)
www.duncanaviation.aero
Avionics technical representatives include: Gerry Schultz, (402) 479-4212 or email gerry.schultz@duncanaviation.com; Curt Campbell, (402) 479-4220 or email curt.campbell@duncanaviation.com; Dan Magnus, (402) 479-4217 or email dan.magnus@duncanaviation.com; and Larry Troyer, (402) 479-4219 or email larry.troyer@duncanaviation.com.

Elliott Aviation Inc.
6601 74th Ave., Building A
Milan, IL 61264
(309) 799-3183
www.elliottaviation.com
Founded in 1936, Elliott Aviation is a world-class full service provider of total aircraft solutions for turbine aircraft through medium jets. Its on-time, on-budget service record is top-notch. It offers services in paint, interior, maintenance, avionics, engine, fuel sales, charter, aircraft management, parts sales, and aircraft sales. For technical support contact Ruben Segura-Coto at rsegura@elliottaviation.com. Weekday hours: 6 a.m. to 10 p.m. Weekend hours: 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Worldwide Helicopter Solutions LLC
7005 W. Wagoner Rd.
Glendale, AZ 85308
(602) 942-4371
www.worldwidehelicoptersolutions.com
Avionics technical support services via telephone, email, or on-site. Specializing in Sperry/Honeywell helicopter and fixed-wing systems including analog and digital AFCS, EFIS, weather radar, and other systems. Sales and consignment of new, used, and surplus equipment for helicopters and airplanes, specializing in AFCS, EFIS, and RF. Installation design, DER, and certification services. Engineering, design, and consulting; DER services; technical publications services; avionics technical support; on-site avionics line maintenance and pilot familiarization training; customized training programs; customer/product support and business consulting; aircraft services; parts sales and consignment; test equipment design and manufacturing. For technical support contact Paul Magno at paulmagno@worldwidehelicoptersolutions.com. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (MST).

Sun Aviation
10010 E. 87th St., Kansas City, MO 64118
(816) 358-4925
www.sunav.com
Sun Aviation is a full line stocking distributor based in Kansas City, MO. It has been in business since 1975, and represents the finest companies the aviation industry has to offer. It offers all ranges of avionics and instruments: altitude encoders, antennas, avionics, ELTs, instruments, lighting, power supplies, safety equipment, and test equipment, and supports everything it sells. For technical support contact Donny Stuteville at info@sunav.com. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (CST).

This content continues onto the next page...

We Recommend